Book 1 – Cobble Cavern

Book 1: Cobble Cavern by Erik Olsen

“What was that?” Pilt asked in alarm.
“Whatever it is, it’s coming our way, and fast!” Flin said. He searched futilely for a nearby refuge.
Another screeching hiss rose from below.
Flin took the torch and held it out in front of him. “I can see something moving down there!” he said, panic thick in his voice.

What starts out to be a fun field trip to Ireland for Flin and his school debate team turns into a life changing adventure when their bus ends up in an earthquake. Flin and his teammates get swallowed deep into the earth and become trapped under the ocean inside a clear dome where they discover an unknown civilization. Now they must fight their way back to the surface if they ever want to see home again. Join Flin and his classmates on a journey of a lifetime in this thrilling adventure story.

Cobble Cavern is available now!

Product Details
Title: Cobble Cavern
Author: Erik Olsen
Format: Hardback
Page Count: 304
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.25
ISBN: 9781462110094
Vendor: Cedar Fort, Inc.
Imprint: Sweetwater
Release Date: 2012-04-10
Price: $16.99

Share this:
Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest Linkedin Digg Stumbleupon

3 thoughts on “Book 1 – Cobble Cavern

  1. Pingback: Blog Tour: Garden of the Lost Souls

  2. Pingback: Blog Tour: Raggleroot (Book 3 in The Flin’s Destiny Series)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>