About the Author

Erik Olsen, author

ERIK OLSEN lives in Sandy Utah, where he enjoys the mountains and is surrounded by a great family and friends that have continued to support him throughout his writing quest. After having one of the world’s craziest dreams, he began writing a series of five books detailing it, called Flin’s Destiny, which is full of continuous action and adventure deep in the earth and keeps you wanting more.

Share this:
Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest Linkedin Digg Stumbleupon

13 thoughts on “About the Author

  1. I really liked Cobble Cavern and The Garden of Lost Souls. They were good books. I can’t wait for the next book.

  2. I am only half way through the first book and, when I start reading I can not stop, I think it is the best book in the whole world. Wait BEST book in the universe!

  3. Hi Erik,

    I am spotlighting Cedar Fort Publishing and their authors this month on my blog. I would love to interview you and talk about your latest book Raggleroot, book 3 in Flin’s Destiny. Let me know if this is something you’d be willing to do.

    Thank you and have a wonderful day.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>